Roth Research Group



Connie Roth

Group Members



Current Group Members    (as of October 2018)

Ph.D. Students

Michael Thees, Physics
(B.A. Physics, Boston University)

Yannic Gagnon, Physics
(B.S. Physics, University of Hawaii at Manoa)

Louis (Yixuan) Han, Physics
(B.S. Physics, Nankai University)

Research Assistant

Jennifer McGuire
(B.S. Physics and Computer Science, Emory University)

Graduate Rotation Students

Andrew Eddins
(B.S. Physics, Loyola University, New Orleans)

Undergraduate Students

Benjamin Kasavan, Physics

Alan Rohrbach, Physics

Olivia Boyd, Physics

  Previous Members

  Old Group Photos