2017 - 2018 Physics Honor Students

2017 Honor Students

The Emory University Department of Physics congratulates our Honor Students of the 2017 - 2018 Academic Year!

Pictured from left to right: Julia Eisman, Geethika Malla, Jennifer McGuire, Yijun Dong, Shannon Hill, Cristin Hendrickson

See the special feature that highlights our Honors students in Emory News by clicking here!