Top of page
Skip to main content
Main content

Graduate Students


Graduate Students

Eslam Abdelaleem

Email:  eslam.alaa.sabr.abdelaleem@emory.edu

Advisor:  Ilya Nemenman

Research Interests: 


Ankita Ankita

Email:  ankita.ankita@emory.edu

Advisor:  Shashank Skekhar

Research Interests:


Linnea Bavik

Email: linnea.bavik@emory.edu

Advisor:  Daniel Weissman

Research Interests:


Josuan Calderon

Email:  josuan.calderon@emory.edu

Advisor:  Gordon Berman

Research Interests:


Guanxiong Chen

Email:  guanxiong.chen@emory.edu

Advisor:  Sergei Urazhdin

Research Interests:


Kelvin Chng

Email:  kelvin.george.chng@emory.edu

Advisor:  Ilya Nemenman

Research Interests:


Dylan Collette

Email:  djcolle@emory.edu

Advisor:  Laura Finzi

Research Interests:

 


Alex Couturier

Email:  alexander.couturier@emory.edu

Advisor:  cbroth@emory.edu

Research Interests:

 


Emma Dawson

Email:  emma.dawson@emory.edu

Advisor:  minsu.kim@emory.edu

 Research Interests:

 

 


Cordell Donofrio

Email:  cjdonof@emory.edu

Advisor:  Eric Weeks

Research Interest:

 


Andrew Eddins

Email:  andrew.charles.eddins@emory.edu

Advisor: Alessandro Veneziani

Research Interests:


Sahand Emamian

Email:  sahand.emamian@emory.edu

Advisor:  Katherine Davis

Research Interests:

 


Richard Williamon

Senior Lecturer and Director of Planetarium
MSC N244 - (404) 727-4296
phyrmw1@emory.edu

Alex Couturier

Email:  alexander.couturier@emory.edu

Advisor:  cbroth@emory.edu

Research Interest:

 


Richard Williamon

Senior Lecturer and Director of Planetarium
MSC N244 - (404) 727-4296
phyrmw1@emory.edu

Alex Couturier

Email:  alexander.couturier@emory.edu

Advisor:  cbroth@emory.edu

Research Interest:

 


Richard Williamon

Senior Lecturer and Director of Planetarium
MSC N244 - (404) 727-4296
phyrmw1@emory.edu

Alex Couturier

Email:  alexander.couturier@emory.edu

Advisor:  cbroth@emory.edu

Research Interest:

 


Richard Williamon

Senior Lecturer and Director of Planetarium
MSC N244 - (404) 727-4296
phyrmw1@emory.edu