Graduate Students

Baglay
Roman Bagley

Graduate Student - Roth Lab
MSC N118E - (404) 727-3873
rrb263@gmail.com


Calderon
Josuan Calderon

Graduate Student
MSC N118A
josuan.calderon@emory.edu


Cao
Cong Cao

Graduate Student - Weeks Lab
Emerson 350A - (404) 727-7105
cong.cao@emory.edu


Chen

Guanxiong Chen

Graduate Student
MSC N118A
guanxiong.chen@emory.edu


Chen
Xiaotong Chen

Graduate Student - Srivastava Lab
MSC N117C
xiaotong.chen@emory.edu


Cheng
Xiang Cheng

Graduate Student - Boettcher Lab
MSC N118D - (404) 727-0893
xiang.cheng@emory.edu


Du
Xin Du

Graduate Student - Weeks Lab
Emerson 360A - (404) 727-6413
xin.du@emory.edu


Freeman
Ryan Freeman

Graduate Student - Urazhdin Lab
MSC N111 - (404) 727-4272
ryan.freeman2@emory.edu


Ghafari
Mahan Ghafari

Graduate Student - Weissman Lab
MSC N117E
mahan.ghafari@emory.edu


Gogia
Guram Gogia

Graduate Student - Burton Lab
MSC N111 - (404) 727-4272
Guram.gogia@emory.edu


Han

Yixuan Han

Graduate Student
MSC N118A 
yixuan.han@emory.edu


Hong
Xia Hong

Graduate Student - Weeks Lab
Emerson E307 - (404) 727-8592
xhong4@emory.edu


Huang
Xinru Huang

Graduate Student - Roth Lab
MSC N118E - (404) 727-3873
xinru.huang@emory.edu


Ionescu
Alina Ionescu

Graduate Student - Warncke Lab
MSC N114 - (404) 712-9169
alina.ionescu@emory.edu


Jiang

Yonglun Jiang

Graduate Student
MSC N118A
yonglun.jiang@emory.edu


Kohne
Meghan Kohne

Graduate Student - Warncke Lab
MSC N116 - (404) 727-1506
mkohne@emory.edu


Lemasters
Robert Lemasters

Graduate Student - Harutyunyan Lab
MSC N119
robert.david.lemasters@emory.edu


Leung
KaWai Leung

Graduate Student - Nemenman Lab
MSC N117B
kawai.leung@emory.edu


Li

Chentao Li

Graduate Student
MSC N118A
chentao.li@emory.edu


Li
Shanshan Li

Graduate Student - Boettcher Lab
MSC N118D - (404) 727-0893
shanshan.li@emory.edu


Ma
Xiaolei Ma

Graduate Student - Burton Lab
MSC N116 - (404) 727-1506
xiaolei.ma@emory.edu


Natale
Joseph Natale

Graduate Student - Nemenman Lab
MSC N117B
joseph.lane.natale@emory.edu


Nforneh

Benjamen Nforneh

Graduate Student - Warncke Lab
MSC N116 - (404) 727-1506
bnforne@emory.edu


Overman
Katherine Overman

Graduate Student - Berman Lab
O. Wayne Rollins 2021
katherine.elizabeth.overman@emory.edu


Powers

Dylan Powers

Graduate Student
MSC N118A
dylan.gardner.powers@emory.edu


Qiu
Jirui Qiu

Graduate Student - Berman Lab
O. Wayne Rollins 2021
jirui.qiu@emory.edu


Rivera
Catalina Rivera

Graduate Student - Nemenman Lab
MSC N117B
catalina.maria.rivera@emory.edu


Robe
Dominic Maurice Robe

Graduate Student - Boettcher Lab
MSC N118D - (404) 727-0893
drobe@emory.edu


Roman

Ahmed Roman

Graduate Student
MSC N118A
ahmed.hemdan.roman@emory.edu


Shao
Xinxian Shao

Graduate Student - Nemenman Lab
MSC N117B
xinxian.shao@emory.edu


Emrah
Emrah Simsek

Graduate Student - Kim Lab
MSC N118C
emrah.simsek@emory.edu


Smith
Tyler Smith

Graduate Student - Sirvastava Lab
MSC N117C
tyler.smith@emory.edu


Tahsin

Anika Tahsin

Graduate Student
MSC N118A
anika.tahsin@emory.edu


Thees
Michael Thees

Graduate Student - Roth Lab
MSC N118E - (404) 727-3873
mthees@emory.edu


Teves

Joshua Teves

Graduate Student
MSC N118A
joshua.teves@emory.edu


Neslihan
Neslihan Ucuncuoglu

Graduate Student - Warncke Lab
 - 
nucuncu@emory.edu


Vivek
Skanda Vivek

Graduate Student - Weeks Lab
Emerson 350A - (404) 727-7105
svivek@emory.edu


Xu

Wenxuan (Kevin) Xu

Graduate Student
MSC N118A
wenxuan.xu@emory.edu


Yan
Yan Yan

Graduate Student - Finzi Lab
MSC N114 - (404) 712-9169
yan.yan@emory.edu


Yao

Qiang Yao

Graduate Student
MSC N118A
qiang.yao@emory.edu


Zholud
Andrei Zholud

Graduate Student - Urazhdin Lab
MSC N111 - (404) 727-4272
azholud@emory.edu


Zhou

Baohua Zhou

Graduate Student - Nemenman Lab
MSC N111 - (404) 727-4272
bzhou7@emory.edu