Postdoctoral Fellows


Sudipta Dubey
Sudipta Dubey

Postdoctoral Fellow - Srivastava Lab
MSC N117C
sudipta.dubey@emory.edu


David Hofmann
David Hofmann

Postdoctoral Fellow - Nemenman Lab
MSC N117D - (404) 727-7866
david.hofmann@emory.edu


Damian Hernandez Lahme
Damian Hernandez Lahme

Postdoctoral Fellow - Nemenman Lab
MSC N117D - (404) 727-7866
hernandez@emory.edu


Daniel Kovari
Daniel Kovari

Postdoctoral Fellow - Finzi Lab
MSC N249
daniel.kovari@emory.edu


Dai Le
Dai Le

Postdoctoral Fellow - Kim Lab
MSC N118C
dai.le@emory.edu


Xin Lu
Xin Lu

Postdoctoral Fellow - Srivastava Lab
MSC N117C
xin.lu2@emory.edu


Manoj Manjare
Manoj Manjare

Postdoctoral Fellow - Harutyunyan Lab
MSC N119
manoj.manjare@emory.edu


Zsuzsanna Voros
Zsuzsanna Voros

Postdoctoral Fellow - Finzi Lab
MSC N249
zsuzsanna.voros@emory.edu


Fang Wang
Feng Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow - Harutyunyan Lab
MSC N249
feng.wang@emory.edu