Postdoctoral Fellows

Rongxing Cao
Rongxing Cao

Postdoctoral Fellow - Urazhdin Lab
MSC N249
rongxing.cao@emory.edu


Daniel Kovari
Daniel Kovari

Postdoctoral Fellow - Finzi Lab
MSC N249
daniel.kovari@emory.edu


David Hofmann
David Hofmann

Postdoctoral Fellow - Nemenman Lab
MSC N117D - (404) 727-7866
david.hofmann@emory.edu


Damian Hernandez Lahme
Damian Hernandez Lahme

Postdoctoral Fellow - Nemenman Lab
MSC N117D - (404) 727-7866
hernandez@emory.edu


Dai Le
Dai Le

Postdoctoral Fellow - Kim Lab
MSC N118C
dai.le@emory.edu


Manoj Manjare
Manoj Manjare

Postdoctoral Fellow - Harutyunyan Lab
MSC N119
manoj.manjare@emory.edu


Justin Pye
Justin Pye

Postdoctoral Fellow - Burton Lab
MSC N119 - (404) 727-9243
jepye@emory.edu


Umar Twahir

Umar Twahir

Postdoctoral Fellow - Warncke Lab
MSC N114  - (404) 712-9169
umar.tariq.twahir@emory.edu


Zsuzsanna Voros
Zsuzsanna Voros

Postdoctoral Fellow - Finzi Lab
MSC N249
zsuzsanna.voros@emory.edu


Fang Wang
Feng Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow - Harutyunyan Lab
MSC N249
feng.wang@emory.edu